Jessica Spoor

Educational and Fun Childcare

Nanny in Montreal

Good day! My name is Jessica, I am a 31 year old Mother to my ten month old son, Luke. I am currently a stay at home Mum who is looking to offer educational and fun childcare either in my home or yours. A little about me.... I am currently learning French. I live in Lasalle and have access to a vehicle. I have my CPR & AED certification I can provide a background check. I love to get outside for walks, trips to the library and park. I'm an artist at heart, so our day is usually full of creating and colouring. I love to cook healthy food, and can plan a great meal and snack plan for your children. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-546-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider