Kenedy H

Teacher looking for Summer Nanny job!

Want To Connect With Kenedy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Kenedy Hart and I am 24 years old. This year I will graduate with a degree in Education with a specialization in Primary School English Language Learning. I also have a BSc in Exercise and Health Physiology with Honours. I am getting married this May and moving to Toronto where my fiance is in law school. My hope is to find a nanny job for the summer before the schools open up again. I will be in Toronto and available to work at the beginning of June. Last summer I found a full-time nannying position with a family near Calgary. They had a 12-month-old daughter who I cared for over 4 months. I love children and often babysit for families with kids ages 0-6 years old. On the weekends I volunteer at my church's Sunday School in the 3- and 4-year-old classrooms. I have also coached ringette for 7 years, mainly for U7 and U12 teams. Most of my work experience is in the fitness industry, and I currently work as a part-time kickboxing instructor. In my spare time, I like to be active and enjoy spending time outdoors, camping, hiking, reading, and knitting. I have a car and would be willing to drive if required (though I am not sure if this is as important in Toronto as it was in Calgary). I am also open to doing chores, pet care, and cooking, especially if it means I get to work with the right family! Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider