Cassandra H

Education Student looking for Babysitting Experience in my Field

Nanny in Regina

Hi! My name is Cassandra. I am in my third year of education at the University of Regina. I am in the secondary program but have lots of experience with younger kids as I worked at a daycare for a year and a half. I am looking to get into working more with kids because I love it and also because the job I have right now doesn't really apply to my degree. I am available in the mornings mostly as my classes are all night classes. I do have another job but I am looking to cut back my hours there in favour of something more in my field. I am great with kids of all ages/energy levels/engagement levels. At the daycare I used to work at, we would often have 50 kids each day so I am also used to lots of kids and taking care of them all at the same time. I am very creative and hands-on. My majors are English and social studies and I can even tutor in almost every subject. I am a clean and responsible at all times. I am also looking into obtaining my equivalency from Sask Polytech for my Early Childhood Education. For the moment, I am looking for more casual positions but am open to any arrangements. I do speak some french and some german. I have two cats, 3 dogs and two horses. I love playing guitar, reading, and working out. I can't wait to get to know you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-540-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider