Tai St Pierre

Education Student available as part time nanny

Want To Connect With Tai?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, My name is Tai and I am a fourth year education student at the University of Alberta. I am seeking a part time position that will work with my class schedules in the Winter semester (Monday-Friday evenings only as I will be doing my practicum and therefore teaching during the day). I have my First Aid and CPR Certification as well as my Early Childhood Certification (level 1). I have experience working with children from newborns to 13 years old and have been childminding since I was about 12 years old. I really enjoy being out in the community whether that means going to the pool or splashpark, going to playgrounds, or for walks with the kids because I feel its important for children to be outside and active. My degree specializes in Social Studies as well as Spanish so I am also available to tutor children in those areas if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-628-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider