Erin C

Educated, Active, Driving Nanny-camp counsellor experience - occasional work

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Erin, and I am looking for an occasional evening and weekend caregiving position! I have worked with children for 7years in a variety of settings. Most recently working with 4 wonderful brothers between the age of 3 and 10 full time for six months in 2016 I'm currently working an 8-4 Monday -Friday office Job but looking for occasional weeknight and weekend babysitting gigs! I spent my summers at camp in Muskoka for more than 12 years, and spent 3 years of this as a counsellor. During this time I was head counsellor for an entire cabin of children ages 6-15 for each 2 week session through the summer. I was also the mountain bike instructor and co-ordinated evening activities. I first began babysitting at the age of 12 for neighbourhood kids. I also have 5 younger cousins whom I cared for as they grew up (the youngest is 13 now!). I was a swimming instructor and lifeguard at a local community pool for 3 years. I taught swimming for infants-13 year olds. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I'm an avid biker and swimmer. I play softball recreationally and I love to play other organized sports when I can. Needless to say I am energetic and active. I have played guitar for over 10 years. I also enjoy reading, pop culture (especially music) and dogs. I have a lovely dog, and I foster dogs throughout the year with a local organization. I also have my full G license, a clean driving record and I am very comfortable driving in the city, though I do not have a car. I have a Bachleor of Arts and a College certificate. I have been working in a professional communications field for about six years but have worked as a nanny in the past but really love working with kids. I have had first-aid and CPR training which would need to be updated (which I am willing to obtain). I am open to travelling with the family. Most important to me is that I "click" with the family and children I would be working with. I look forward to hearing from you. Erin

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-448-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile