Ashley Cushon

I can be your part time nannie! Young fun female who is educated in child development


Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Ashley, I am a 28 year old female looking to nanny on evenings after 4 or weekends. I have my bachelors degree in Child Studies from Mount Royal University. I have a background of mental health, trauma and disability. Currently i have a full time job working at a school as a educational child and youth care counsellor. I have been in this position for the last 5 years and have a ton of experience working with a wide range of children, specializing in behavioural treatments. I love children and have a strong understanding for unique, individual needs. I have my own car and more than willing to partake in recreational activities and sports.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-620-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider