Ashley B

Educated, Outgoing, Fun-Loving Nanny Available For Your Family

Nanny in London

I have an outgoing personality, and instantly connect with children when I meet them. I have a strong passion for working with kids and bring a unique bonding component to the relationship. I believe each child has talent and potential, and while I am with them I like to bring it out. and enhance it, so they can achieve the best. I love reading and being active; playing outside rather than inside is much more appealing to me. I believe I am a great addition to a family as I go above and beyond calls of duty to meet the needs of parents and especially children. My credentials and certificates enhance my ability to assist with homework and school projects; I make sure school work is completed first before activities begin. I have provided families with childcare, performing activities such as homework assistance, field trips, bathing and preparation of snacks and meals. I also have performed tasks that involve cleaning of the house that are not direct work areas with children, such as laundry, sweeping/mopping/vacuuming etc. I have also transported children to and from school, to after-school activities and sporting events. I wish to become a nanny or au pair because I desire to experience life in a way that's more than just "ordinary." I believe an opportunity like this will help me grow as a person and be able to connect with others on a different level than what I'm used to - step out of my comfort zone. An experience like this will be one to create many memories with a family and a culture that I may not otherwise have the privilege of getting to know. I also have a passion for children and it would be so incredibly exciting, rewarding and fulfilling to be able to do what I love with children, all while submerging myself into their surroundings. For me, it's about giving, taking, teaching, and learning. Just as much as I would teach and take care of children, I think the relationship would be reciprocated. To learn more about them, while watching them grow and having fun is an opportunity I truly hope to be apart of! If you are looking for an intelligent, hard-working, honest individual to work for your family, I believe I would not disappoint. My passion and drive pushes me to achieve the best possible opportunities.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-688-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Linda Bleau

Ashley B is hard working,dependable and caring. She has done caregiving with both of my special needs children. She is patient, and demonstrates a remarkable respect for all whether in the midst of an emotional breakdown, whether old or young, rich or poor. Ashley possesses a wisdom beyond her years and is very intuitive in meeting people wherever they are at. I would highly recommend her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider