Brandi Harrison

Educated nanny looking for work!

Want To Connect With Brandi? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a professional, educated and reliable individual. I have a Human Services Diploma specializing in Early Childhood Education and a Health Care Aide Certificate. I am looking to provide nanny or respite work for a family!I have experience working with children and adults with developmental disabilities. During my practicum working as a behavioral therapist for those with special needs, I assisted with arranging personalized education plans, daily living activities and recreational outings. I have certificates in CPR & First Aid, Non-Violent Prevention, Fall Prevention, WHMIS, Supportive Pathways and my Child Care Certificate Level 2. I have a valid police clearance check and Child Welfare. I pride myself on being a positive, empathetic, caring and cheerful person who thrives in a care giving position. Thank you for your time and I hope you consider me to care for your loved ones!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-796-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Brandi Harrison

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Allison J

Brandi Harrison is an hard-working and committed caregiver, she worked for my family part time in for two years starting in 2014. She cared for 3 year old daughter and my 9 year old son who has autism. Brandi truly was a life saver for my family! Not only did she provide my children with compassionate care for my kids but for myself as well. Brandi assisted with feeding, toileting, potty training and bathing for my children while continuously supporting their emotional needs. She helped my son learn how to independently do tasks such as setting the table, brushing his teeth and showering. But she did not stop there, she assisted me with housekeeping, pet care and so much more. She was an absolute angel for our family and if it was not for our family moving out of province she would still be our employee.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider