Serena L

Educated loving and caring nanny looking for full-time job


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear parents, Thank you for reading my ads My name is Serena and I am 30 year old Chinese female.I am an initiative; flexible;reliable and well educated nanny with three year experience.The age range of the children which I took care of is between 1-7.Besides daily care and housework I can also help your kids to learn Chinese(which will probably benefit him/her a lot in the future) or tutoring. For me being an nanny is not only a job but also an honor for me to participate in these little angles' childhood. My working hour and wage is flexible and negotiable. If you are intereted feel free to text me or call me on 587-998-... or email me on

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider