Jennifer C

Educated Canadian Nanny (Willing to Travel/Relocate)

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


29

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Jennifer Cryderman and I am a 29 year old ONLINE Brock University student (School work does not affect work in anyway because everything is done online during my own free time). I am taking a double major in Child & Youth Studies with Applied Linguistics and I will be a Speech and Language Pathologist as well as complete my PhD in 6 years. My experience with children is quite extensive. I have been a Nanny to children for over 10 years. I have volunteered with numerous children charities and I have done placements in a co-op pre-school as well as within a speech therapy clinic for children. As a nanny, I have worked with children as young as a newborn and watched them grow into healthy children. I have done extensive research along with studies on the benefits of a child's healthy development, and I believe in reinforcing that. At this time, I am looking for full time work. I loved traveling for months on end anywhere with the family, and I am willing to relocate anywhere I am needed. I am extremely flexible in regards to hours and have worked 80 hours a week with some of the families I have worked with. One of the families I worked with had a 3 year old, and twins. I had been with them since before the twins were born and I had been Mom's right hand person ever since. I have helped their 3 year old with his speech delays as well as with catching up in his development. I managed weekly cleaning staff, gardeners and contractors with the upmost respect and professionalism. I organized the entire home including closets, cuboards, and all other areas of the home. I traveled with this family for long periods of time with very little notice. I have a very deep bond with the children I work with and I still visit with this family on a weekly basis (I can walk into this home today and have the children run into my arms with pure love and excitement). More recently, I have worked with a Canadian family who lives in Tialand for the winter months, travels across Europe during the summer/fall, and lives in Oakville/South Carolina during the summer months. Last year they traveled here to Canada and had their baby and needed my assistance until the paperwork came in to return to Thailand. I then assisted them for months traveling across Europe until they traveled home and again I am extremely close with this family still today and help them when they are in Canada or need assistance traveling. I have a great deal of experience with high profile families who require a high amount of privacy and complete confidentiality. These families needed me to be flexible and available at a moments notice as well as assist them with many different aspects of their life. I have worked as a nanny now for over 10 years so I could talk for hours about my experience with children of all ages. I have amazing references as well as a clear police background check, which includes a vulnerable sector clearance. I will also send an attachment that includes my resume so you can get an idea of who I am and where I have previously worked. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Jennifer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-275-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jennifer C’s Other Listings