Anastasia Ross

Edmonton Nanny looking for Full Time live out work ASAP

Nanny in Gibbons

I am 19 years old with lots of experience since the age of 7. I have taken an ELCC course in Highschool and graduated with a Grade 12 Diploma in May 2015. I then went on to MacEwan University for a semester and took part in Early Learning and Child Care. I have worked at the YMCA Stollery daycare and I have my First Aid and CPR in childcare. As well, I am waiting on the Government of Alberta to mail me my Level 1 in Childcare Assistant Certification. If I interest you, you can reach me on my cell at 587-989-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-989-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider