Edmonton Nanny


Family in Edmonton

Looking for a reliable, trustworthy fun loving and hardworking individual to provide care to my son in my home in Edmonton. (born in April 2014). I am looking for a FULL-time LIVE IN or OUT as soon as possible. I am willing to do a sponsorship for the right person. Care will be required on a full-time basis approximately 40hrs per week over 3-5 days/week. My work hours are 6:45am-530pm on a shift work schedule (meaning it is not the same days each week on average it is 3days/week), so I am home a few days of the week during which light house work assistance will be required. Main responsibilities include: playing with infant in home, reading to infant, taking infant to local community league indoor playground for socialization during winter month/park in summer, meals for infant if during meal times. Other duties include: light house work, some meal prep, and laundry. Preference to someone with 2 years experience with this age of child, CPR, first aid. Wage is negotiable I am located just west of downtown near transit options. The father and I are not together and lives approx 5 blocks and there is an expectation for taking the child back and forth during the day if required. Also please note there are two cats in one of the homes. If interested please email me at: I often forget to look back to this website Please include a resume and cover letter in your application.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job