Lindy M

Eco-concious and Creative Babysitter and a Mother of One!

Nanny in Langley

I have over 15 years experience working in group childcare settings, substituting and I ran an outdoor childcare program (from my home) for 5 years. I would be a good fit with a family who is very earth-conscious and looking for a nanny, like myself, who can support these values in the care of their children! A typical day with me consists of healthy foods, no technology, outdoor play, and jam sessions! Good old fashioned fun -- puzzles, games, art. I come equipped with art supplies, instruments, ideas and a child-friendly attitude! I homeschool my daughter who is eight and may be with me at times. I am looking for occasional work and available everyday except Thursday. References available!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-790-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider