Amy L

ECE Nanny seeking full time position

14

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello :) I am an experienced Infant Toddler Early Childhood Educator, looking for a wonderful family to be a part of (or two families in a nanny share). I was born and raised in Vancouver and have a deep love and connection to children. I speak French, play piano, sports, enjoy dancing and practicing yoga and I love supporting children in their individual paths towards growth. I provide children an open minded, non-judgemental guide through the days who allows them to develop independence, self-confidence, kindness towards others, patience, problem solving skills, curiosity about the world and a positive attitude. I do this by modelling these behaviours and using positive reinforcement. I always put much more emphasis on the good than the bad. I believe all children are capable, intelligent, creative, caring little beings who can teach us about ourselves. I am seeking full time work for 40 hours a week at 4 * 10 hour days - Monday to Thursday 8am to 6pm for example** (this is negotiable). I am happy to include pick ups and drop offs for families during the weeks they are not hosting (ideally the families would take turns to host each week at their homes). Qualifications: -ECE/IT license -10 years of childcare experience -Up to date first aid -Clear criminal record check -Clear driving record -Food safe I would like to build a long term relationship of at least 1 year (ideally 2-3 years). I charge $24/hour (each family paying $12/hour) and will be hired as an employee. I have fantastic references and a great resume I am happy to send you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Amy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-812-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5T...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $24.00
Maximum - $24.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider