Emily Tremblay

ECE student looking for part time nanny work

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Emily and I am a very active person. I enjoy keeping busy as well as being outdoors. My dad lives in Orleans and my mom lives in Nepean, I travel back and forth every week but mainly stay at my moms due to school. I am studying early childhood education at Algonquin college. I have worked with children for about 6 years, babysitting as well as a job in a cooking school and coop placements. I love learning new things and meeting new people. Working with children is something I love to do and makes me happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-618-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider