Stephanie A

ECE Nanny

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Stephanie and I'm 30 years old and I've been in the childcare field for about 9 years. I have worked with a variety of different age groups throughout my years in childcare. The main age groups I worked with are toddler, preschool, school age and some experience with infants as well. I have my Early Childhood Education and also Social Service Worker too. The reason I wanted to switch from daycare to nanny is because I want to be more one-on-one with a child and their family. I really enjoy working with children; its always been a passion of mine to work with children and help them reach their developmental goals (language, social/emotional, cognitive, fine motor and gross motor). I also have worked with many children with disabilities throughout my childcare experience. I enjoy going to different workshops to help educate myself on different topics that will benefit myself and the children. Its a very rewarding job and I appreciate every minute; plus Im always learning new amazing things from the children. I am very easy-going, flexible, has great family values and I have a great sense of humour. If you have any questions feel free to send me a message and I cant wait to meet your child/children and your family. -Stephanie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie A’s Other Listings