Lauryn J

ECE looking for full time nanny position

Want To Connect With Lauryn? Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

About me: My names Lauryn and I am 22 years old. I grew up on a farm in a small town out of Winnipeg, started working at a daycare at the age of 18, and decided to further my knowledge about Early Childhood Education. This is more then just a job to me, I love working with children. I have been providing activities for the children at my daycare, I focus on their interest and expand on it to further their learning cognitively, social/emotionally and physically. I love the outdoors and I am very active. Being involved with the family and community is an important value to me. I am organized and responsible. Experience: I have been in the child care industry since 2011 I love my job but I'm looking for a new experience as a nanny. I have worked with children ages 3 months - 10 years of age. My job currently is in a preschool room (ages 2-6) with up 32 children each day. Reason for leave: Moving to Winnipeg. Qualitfications: Early Childhood Education Diploma Level II from Red River College I have my criminal record check and child abuse check CPR and first aid Drivers Licence and vehicle I am able to cook, clean and help with any additional grocery shopping and also can help out with homework! I am looking for a full time position in Winnipeg, before/after school. During the day and or night. Willing to take kids to extra curricular activities and/or appointments. $/hr to be discussed upon how many children and hours Please feel free to contact me at Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-378-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile