Jenae M

Early Childhood Educator and loving Nanny, looking for work!

Want To Connect With Jenae? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey! I am a 25 year old woman, currently looking for a new nanny/childcare position starting around the date of May.31/2018, as the family i am currently with will have their toddler in daycare. I am Looking for either part time OR full time.The date is flexible by a couple months if needed. I have 7 years professional experience working with and teaching children of all ages; Over those 7 years, I have previously worked in two government daycares(as an Early Childhood Educator), a day home center, an early learning Center, and have nannied. I'm currently taking my Early Childhood Education through correspondence via SIAST. I have my FirstAid/CPR Level C(3)- recently renewed, Background/Criminal record Check, Vulnerable sector, MMA self-defence certificate, Drivers License, and Saskatchewan Food Safe certificate, and currently working on a membership with SECA(Saskatchewan Early Childhood Association) I have a huge passion for working with children and being apart of what makes them grow. I truly believe in developing a solid, positive, relationship with the children as well as the parents. I have amazing references from tons of families over the years, that I will supply as well. Please reply back to this ad, or call/text me at anytime at 306-951-....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-951-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile