Stephanie Lane

ECE looking to help families for summer!

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello families! My name is Stephanie lane and I am a certified Early Childhood Educator with the Durham catholic district school board. I have worked in daycare ranging from 4months to 12 years for over 7 years. I have worked in a school the last three years. The last three summers I have opened my home for childcare but this year I am trying something new. I have two children of my own 5 and 3 and would like to widen special activities with a couple friends for them to play with during the summer. I would have a program geared age appropriate and outdoor activities like park visits and water park activities. I enjoy playing soccer and being outside. My husband has a contracting company and he also coaches our children soccer. We do have a dog (border collie) who is high energy and loves to play with the kids and loves playing catch and soccer, very friendly and just a baby. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-404-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider