Rachel Lanphear

ECE Certified, Fun, & Loving Caregiver Available

Nanny in Richmond

Hi Families! My name is Rachel, and I am a licensed Early Childhood Educator hoping to find a family for the long/short term that I can provide care for on weekend days for a few hours. I currently am working at a daycare during the week, but would love to meet a family that I can help out on the weekends and take care of your children on a regular weekly or bi-weekly basis (specifically 1 day a weekend)! I am certified to teach and work with children ages 0-5 yrs old, but also have extra certification working with Infants/Toddlers and am almost completed my Special Needs certification as well. I have a lot of experience working with children from all different families, backgrounds, and abilities and I am looking forward to meeting a family that I can create a nurturing, loving relationship with you and your children. I love singing, playing, reading books, and am always up for going on outings! I have a full driver's license, and will have some access to a car. Please feel free to ask me any questions you might have, and I look forward to meeting you and your children soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number 604-780-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider