Leslie K

ECE available for occasional work

Want To Connect With Leslie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there :) I completed the ECE program at Seneca college in 2009 and started babysitting after the first year of the program to kids of various ages. 6 months after graduating from the program, I started supplying in daycares as an ECE in the infant, toddler and preschool/Montessori rooms then in the kindergarten and school-age rooms. I have also worked with various children with special needs. I love what I do because I just love kids! Since 2014, I started as a mother's helper for an 10 month old boy and stayed with them until September 2016 when the same boy was 3 and his brother 20 months. Following that, I was with a 10 month old full time who has since started daycare but I am still regularly babysitting for them on weekends. I am currently with a family on a fixed Tuesday and Thursday schedule. At the same time, I am with another child Fridays for 930 - 230 starting February. UPDATE: I am currently working with NanniesonCall. But should you require part time help 2 days a week (Mondays and Wednesdays) I may consider it. What I'm looking for specifically is 8-9 hours those full days. Having said that, I am available for occasional babysitting some evenings and weekends as well. 4 hour minimum requirement for occasional babysitting. Overtime for over required 9-10 hours also necessary. Last minute cancellations also in effect. I have a recent police check and cpr level c certification. I have a driver's license but I prefer walking the half hour to driving if I have the time since I love the sun and fresh air. Even though I'd rather be outside all day, if I am home with the little one(s) and they're napping, I love to cook and bake! I have so much more to add but I'll save that for the interview :) If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me. Thanks for visiting my listing and I look forward to hearing from you! And that pie was made from scratch even the crust for the family I work for just because they had apples.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-407-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing