Laura Jennings

Full time expirenced nanny available early september!

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Laura Jennings, I am 23 years old and currently working as a full time nanny for two boys (6 and 2). I spent the last year being a full time nanny and loved it! Between dropping and picking up the oldest from school, I took the kids to the zoo, libraries, the waterfront, playgrounds, museums and so much more! Sadly, it was a 1 year contract so I am now looking to connect with another family! Before I became a full time nanny I worked at Kids and Company (daycare) in the infant room, but would also work up in the toddler and preschool age room. I have all update to date criminal record check, CPR, and first aid. I have my license and a car so I am able to travel to and from and take the kids on outings with your car preferably but i can use mine as well if need be. I have no problem doing some housework and/or cooking as well. I love to make lesson plans and have the kids engaged in fun learning activities everyday! I am looking for a full time position (40 hours a week) and looking to make $--... an hour depending on the number of children. Please don't hesitate to reach out via email or even text/call 902-402-.... :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-402-...
Postal Code B4C...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing