Shaye Z

Easy going, flexable nanny

Want To Connect With Shaye? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am an enthusiastic person with excellent communication skills and strong motivation to succeed. I enjoy being challenged & meeting new people. I am energetic, mature, reliable, & highly motivated to do well. I have a love for children and would love to take care of yours. Some of my hobbies include working out, doing anything art; & eating healthy hearty meals! & of course babysitting! I took a babysitting course and I am licensed in First - Aid. I'm currently a highschool graduate, who works full time (mon-fri 7-3) at Joey Eau Claire as a chef. I took a few years off from school to figure out what I wanted to do with my life & I decided I want to become a tattoo artist! I was born & raised in Calgary. I am looking for some part time childcare work! I charge 15-20 an hour depending on how many children you have & if housework is needed. I do have my license & my own car. I am legally allowed to work in Canada, I have no criminal record & i am willing to get that checked if necessary! I can provide references if needed! I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old, & I have plenty of experience with newborns & younger children. Thank you for taking the time to review my application, & if you think I would be a good fit for your family please don't hesitate to get back to me! Thanks shaye!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-581-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile