Erin B

Easy going family with 3 kiddos!

Edmonton, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

1 year experience

13.6/hr

Want to be hired by Erin?

Nanny Job in Edmonton, Alberta

Hi there! We are a family of 5. We have three children ages 1.5 years old, 3 years old and 5 years old. We have a cat named Jackson, and our kids are hoping to get a puppy sometime this year but we will see! We are a very easy going family. We do not have a lot of rules other than teaching our children to be respectful, use manners and of course being safe. Our oldest daughter is Mikayla. She is very responsible and likes to help take care of her younger siblings. Our middle daughter is Madison and she is shy and takes a little bit of time to warm up. Our youngest is a boy, Isaac - he is very playful and is happy spending time with almost anyone! Our oldest daughter started kindergarten in September so she goes to school Monday-Friday every afternoon (12-4pm). Our middle daughter will go to preschool Tuesday and Thursday mornings. The oldest will ride a bus and the middle one will be walking distance to preschool so you will not be expected to drive but it would be a bonus if you were able to. Our kids are very active and love to be outdoors. They love to play and will be happy with someone who will play along side them. Isaac naps every afternoon 1-3ish so with Mikayla in school and Isaac napping, the afternoons are fairly calm. Our primary focus is caring for our kids. We know how busy the kids are so we do not have huge expectations for house work. We want someone who can vacuum once in a while, clean up after the kids, help with the kids laundry, and help with dishes, etc. We are flexible and happy to negotiate with the right person if there are things you are not comfortable doing. I was a nanny and an au pair before I went to school to be a nurse so I will be very understanding and very approachable if you need to talk about anything! Part time hours would be ideal as my husband is Monday to Friday and I am shift work but work a lot of weekends. Willing to work with the right person! Good luck with your search :)


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Live out

Part-time

Want to be hired by Erin?


Required Experience

You can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Erin?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Homework help

Homework help


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Erin?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Edmonton, Alberta

Anna H

Sitter Needed ASAP!

Rose P

Full-time nanny wanted in Edmonton.

Sonu S

Full time Live-In Nanny starting in 2019

Elizabeth P

Part-time Nanny Wanted in Edmonton

Scott M

2 little angels in need of a Nanny in Sherwood Park! Single dad Needs Heeeeeelp!

Find Nannies Jobs in Edmonton, Alberta

Want to be hired by Erin?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Edmonton, Alberta

Anna H

Sitter Needed ASAP!

Rose P

Full-time nanny wanted in Edmonton.

Sonu S

Full time Live-In Nanny starting in 2019

Elizabeth P

Part-time Nanny Wanted in Edmonton

Scott M

2 little angels in need of a Nanny in Sherwood Park! Single dad Needs Heeeeeelp!