Cassie Reston

Easy Going and Reliable Nanny!

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello!! My name is Cassie Reston, I am 20 years old and looking forward to getting back into the childcare field again. I have just moved up to Kelowna from the Vancouver area to start college in September, 90% of my classes are online and am willing to work my remaining in class schedule around my job, I am very flexible when it comes to my schedule. I have 2 years of past experience being a Nanny to two little boys, as well babysitting all ages since I was 12 years old. I am on the road to becoming a Social Worker to help place children in wonderful homes, and have always had a passion for working with kids and animals! I am a very easy going person who can adapt and learn fast! I have my first aid in multiple levels, babysitting certificate and willing to get any background checks or certificates that you found necessary! I hope to hear back from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider