Bailey Theriault

Easy going and hard-working Student looking for a summer job !

Nanny in Fredericton

Hi there! I am a 20 year old Student from the small town of Rexton, New Brunswick! I am currently attending St Thomas University, and majoring in Gerontology.Currently, I am not eligible for a student loan, therefor need a summer job to help with university funds! I am a very friendly, social and easy going person, who can work extremely well with children and adolescents! Not only do I work well with others, but am very mature, reliable and a hard-working individual, who can finish any task that is put in front of me. For a good 10 years of my life I have participated in wrestling, being put under pressuring and both mentally and physically exhausting situations. Thanks to this sport, I deal well with these sorts of situations and to date, I am Certified in Workplace First Aid and CPR C with AED. For six years now I have had experience working with the public and children, whether it was from babysitting, coaching children in sports, or from previous jobs. My most recent experience with children was this past summer, where I worked at a campground supervising a swimming pool and helping organizing and running kids summer activities. This year, I also was a Peer Buddy Volunteer, where I had volunteered for a program called Best Buddy's. This program allows you to gain experience by mentoring individuals with intellectual disabilities to help them take part in social activities. Therefor, I would have the experience and feel completely comfortable working with a child with a disability, if needed. I can assure that I am a very adaptable and responsible person, who will work hard and take care of the duties needed. If a resume is needed, or you have any questions to be asked, feel free to contact me via email, , or call 506-521-...! - Bailey Theriault :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-521-... Confirmed
Postal Code E3B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider