Evelina Wu

ECE Student With More Than 4 Years Of Working Experience With Children Available

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello, My name is Evelina Wu and I am a fourth Year Early Childhood Studies student at Ryerson University. I have more than four years of hands-on teaching experience in early childhood education (birth - elementary school), including children with disabilities. I am friendly and and passionate about working with children. I am comfortable working in a fast-paced environment and have the ability to be flexible at all times. I have outstanding skills in communication and fluency in English and Cantonese; speaks minor Mandarin. I have a certification in Standard First Aid CPR - C as well as a clear Criminal Reference Check. I also have an up to date TB - Test/ Immunization Record. Please email me at ...@gmail.com to request my resume. For my teaching profile, please visit https://....com/

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-865-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 11:54 AM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider