Dakota W

Early Childhood Educator looking to become a Nanny

Want To Connect With Dakota? Get Started Now


Nanny in Fredericton

Hi my name is Dakota, I am 21 years old. I have my Early Childhood Education and I am looking to become a Nanny. I have worked in childcare previously, but I genuinely think that a Nanning position is more suited for me as its more one on one bonding time with the child or children. I am willing to go above for the children by providing them with multiple learning opportunities. I would love to bake(sensory,math skills), make crafts (fine motor skills), go on nature walks with the children (allowing them to explore) etc. I just want to provide the best care possible for them as well as broaden their learning. I am also willing to clean up any mess the child may make while in my care and do simple house hold chores as I know at the end of the day usually once you arrive home you just want a break. I will make meals and snacks for the child/children and if need be I can bring my own food as well. I love pets as well so caring for them is no problem! Also I love swimming and being outdoors so supervising them doing these things would be a delight, and helping with homework I am usually quite good with! I would be willing to try to the best of my ability. If you have any questions feel free to call me at: 506-452-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-470-... Confirmed
Postal Code E3G...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing