Alyson R

Early Childhood Educator- Enthusastic summer help!

Want To Connect With Alyson? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kemptville

Hello, My name is Alyson and I am 22 years old. I have graduated from the ECE program at Algonquin College (Apr 2015) and received my diploma, as well as applied to the CECE (Colleges of ECE) and currently am up to date with my registration. I have recently taken the CPR First Aid (with AED) and have up to date qualifications. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages, at many different centers around the area. I am very comfortable with new experiences and working with new people. I have experience with educational activities, running transitions in a childcare center, toileting routines, safety checks around the premises, supervising groups of children and helping children learn through play (outside activities). I have had the privilege to work with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, kindergarten, and school age children. I completed three placements, one with preschoolers (assist), one with kindergarten (practice), and one with toddlers (master). I am currently employed with the Ottawa Carleton District School Board located in Ontario. I teach a kindergarten class with two other educators and this is my passion. I am very enthusiastic and I take great pride in my work. I would be pleased to work for you and travel in the meantime. The main reason I would like this job, is to see as much of your beautiful country as I can while doing something that I love- teaching children. It would be of great pleasure to speak with you and discuss my qualifications and to learn more about this job opportunity and your child care program. I am very eager to put my extensive experience to use for your family. I am interested in many sports and all types of food. I am very adventurous and fun. I am a very caring and compassionate individual and I would love to express my love for working with children for you and your family! I have recently completed my CPR, First Aid, AED course, and I have my own transportation. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Aly Rosano

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-868-...
Postal Code K0G...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile