Rebecca M

Early Childhood Educator

Nanny in Burlington

I have more than 4 years of experience with working with children including, working at day camps, babysitting for numerous children, day care co-ops, kindergarten placements, and currently completing a placement in a preschool program. Right now, I am currently taking the Early Childhood Education program so I not only have experience, but I also have a lot of knowledge on children's development and how to effectively care for children. I am a very nurturing, loving, trustworthy and fun caregiver. Right now, I am looking for part time work and my hours are very flexible.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $15.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider