Carolyn Putin

Early Childhood Educator

Want To Connect With Carolyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Carolyn and I am a registered and experienced Early Childhood Educator. I have been working in my field for 8 years and I have enjoyed working with children ages 0-12. I currently work full time in the full day kindergarten program for the OCSB. I am available for evening and weekend babysitting. A little bit about me: I love to read! I also love animals and have two cats and a small dog. In my spare time I also enjoy spending time with my two nieces aged 1 and 3. I am a very easy going and flexible person. I own a vehicle so I am available on short notice. I enjoy playing outside at the park and taking long walks/treasure hunts. For rainy days, I enjoy colouring and painting as well as video games (if that is your child's interest I can easily keep up or catch on) and of course building with blocks and lego. This year, my kindergarten class voted that they wanted me to have purple and blue in my hair so this year I have purple and blue in my hair. I love how excited the children were that I actually listened to them and got "mermaid" hair. Anyway, I am getting a little off track. I am a very fun nanny/babysitter so please send me a message and give me a try. I would love to meet with you and see if I am the right match for your child/children. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-979-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Carolyn Putin

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Deanna R

Carolyn teaches with me everyday in a JK/SK classroom, I couldn't ask for a better partner! She is amazing with the students, so much so that I trust her to watch my own children over the summer. You would be lucky to have her๐Ÿ˜Š.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider