Robin H

Early Childhood Education student looking for full time summer employment

Want To Connect With Robin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Muskoka

Hi, my name is Robin. I have conpleted my first year of Early Childhood Education and I'm looking to gain experience with children of any age. I love planning activities and crafts for children, its probably one of my favourite things about ECE. I have my G drivers license and have my own car. I'm looking for a full time summer job to help pay for further schooling. I'm 20 years old and have lots of experience working with children. Over the years I have babysat around my community. I was a live-in nanny for my cousin who had a 15 month old and a 3-year-old at the time for a summer when I was 16. In my grade 12 year of high school I did a co-op at a day care and thats what really helped me decide to take Early Childhood Education. In my second semester of ECE, I was on placement one day a week for a full day. I'm also a certified level 1 snowboard instructor and finished my third season of teaching. The majority of the people I teach are under the age of 12. Other certifications I have are Health and safety training and first aid CPR. Please contact me on my cell if you feel I am right for the job. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-455-... Confirmed
Postal Code P1L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile