Jamie Saunders

Early Childhood Education student available ASAP

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My name is Jamie Saunders, I am 22 years old and I have currently graduated the Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College. I'm the youngest in my family, and have 3 siblings that are older than me. I am also a very pet-friendly person, and have been around pets my whole life! I have several years of experience working with children within schools as well as babysitting. I love working with children of all ages, as well as creating special bonds! I have obtained a CPR certificate, as well as many other certificates provided within my program. Within my cooperative placements through Fanshawe College they have allowed me to understand how children think, behave, and learn while excelling within their development. Ive developed patience, initiative, reliability, respect, flexibility, and organizational skills when working with the children and the people around me. I have also become very passionate about creating an environment that is child-led and based off their interests in order to have a greater impact to motivate and encourage learning. My hobbies include: being outdoors, sports, cooking, travelling, reading, being spontaneous, etc. I look forward to all the opportunities, experiences, challenges, and excitement that come my way, and look forward to hearing from you soon! Please don't hesitate to ask for further information!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-852-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider