Rachel W

Early Childhood Education graduate with nannying experience

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! :) My name is Rachel. I'm 22 years old and live in Toronto, Ontario. I would describe myself as being a very compassionate, fun, and reliable person who genuinely enjoys teaching and learning from kids. Some of my favorite activities are reading, doing arts and crafts, and also fun little science experiments. I have no problem with pets of all genres, and am a pretty big cat lover myself. I graduated from George Brown's Early Childhood Education program, receiving my ECE diploma and will be completing my ECE degree from Ryerson University in December. Throughout my years in this program, I've had the opportunity of working in infant, toddler, preschool, and school aged classrooms and daycare's. I've also worked as a part-time nanny during summer months for the last couple of years. As well as babysitting throughout my teenage years. I have my CPR certification and first aid training. I'm looking for a full-time nanny or babysitting position starting anytime in January 2016 while I'm enrolled in a sign language course over the weekends. Thanks for reading, I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-881-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider