Darla Nicholson

Eagle Mountain family needs nanny/mothers helper

Want To Be Hired By Darla?

Get Started Now

Family in Abbotsford

We have a busy fun household and need a fun, responsible nanny to help us! I have a 21 month old daughter and two older kids (7 & 10) that are with me half time. I would like my toddler to get out with her nanny and explore the local parks, libraries, play centres, and make friends. I work part time for the 3 companies we own - sometimes I work more and sometimes less - but we are always busy. I have had a nanny from abroad for the last two years and her contract is ending. I have found I need the most help with preparing school lunches, keeping house organized and tidy, and entertainment for whichever kid(s) are not busy with sports or activities. We live atop Eagle Mountain in Abbotsford and have a wonderful home with a pool so swimming is a necessity. We also have two small dogs (a chihuahua and a bug) that tend to follow you everywhere so you will need to be a dog lover too. I like to get out and travel with the kids once in a while - whether or not my husband can go - so would love if the nanny didn't mind the occasional short trip - usually Okanagan, Mexico, Hawaii. I am very flexible as long as my needs are being met and the kids are happy and safe. I look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-990-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job