Chelsea K

During the summer I live with my family in Truro, NS

Nanny in Truro

During the summer I live with my family in Truro, NS. However if I can find a live-in situation I would love to work anywhere across the country. My first language is English but I am also fluent in French. If it is easier I am willing to do my best to pick up as much as another language as needed. I have my passport if international travel is a question of concern. I am a very quiet person and often keep to myself although I am not antisocial and love to spend time with other people. I have a cell phone that I use for school during the year, as well as for work in the summer. I would love to hear from you. My experience alone with children has been mostly night time supervision with one toddler, and later on with his baby sister. I have also spend a month in the summer watching school aged children while their grandparents were working and have volunteered with a Sparks group though Girl Guides of Canada. I love children and am currently going to university to become a teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-899-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider