Aubrey S

Drear Ma'am/ Sir, I am a Bs Biology Graduate

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Drear Ma\'am/ Sir, I am a Bs Biology Graduate. and having a vocational course as A Medical Transcriptionist and Culinary also a Caregiver but i did not finish it for some reason. I have a Big Family I have 3 Brothers and A have 7 niece 5-nephews and most of them is Im the one who took care and with thorough experience in delivering personalized medical care and services..... strength includes versatility, strong interpersonal and social skills, safety awareness and empathy towards others. Keen on result orientation, I like to think outside the box. I take pride towards helping others alleviate their physical and medical condition. As I continuously strive to update my skills, I am certain that this au pair program could help me immerse in a multi-cultural environment where I can attain my full potential. I am looking forward for a personal interview where I can discuss my qualifications and how I can diligently represent your organization with dedication, loyalty and integrity. Thank you in advance for your consideration. Yours sincerely, Aubrey Sanchez P.S I will Happy to be Part of your Family soon!... GODBLESS!!! ???? Most of my experience taking care of children is more of fun, excitement, happiness, joy and love love love Even though sometime it\\\\\\\'s so though due to the duty\\\\\\\'s . like to make them comfortable, make them clean, be sure for there safety, wash there cloth, feed them wash them, make them tidy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $800.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider