Nutcha P

Drear Family,


Nanny in London

Drear Family, My name is NutchaThai nationality. I am pretty friendly, good listener and observer. When people talked to me I will pay attention to them because I like to learn from their ideas and share my ideas too. I am bright, reliable, considerate, hard working, honest, patient and always forgive. I have experiences to take care of Child 6 years. I love to take care of children and I am happy with my job. I had experiences for take care of children 6 year with Children of ages 2,3,6 years old and 5 to 8 months. My duties, -Took children to school, park and bring them back. -Read stories to the children. -Cleaned the childrens room, washer the childrens clothes. -Cook meals, snacks. -Took and bring children to the library, swimming and shopping. -Organized childrens toys and book. -Played game with children. -Performed light housekeeping such as dish washer and vacuuming. -Changed diapers. -Took Children to appointment from doctor with host family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-928-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider