This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Bloor West Toronto Nanny Job available this winter or spring! — Archived

Family in Toronto

Hi! Thanks for checking out this ad. My husband and I are looking for nanny to take care of our two kids ages 18 months and 2.7 years old. We're looking for full time (8-5:30) starting this winter or spring. Ideally we'd love to find someone for the long term but we may have some flexibility over childcare come September. Ideally our nanny will take our kids to the park on a daily basis. We live in north Baby Point so are within walking distance to many parks and are a short walk to the Junction and Bloor Street. They are both easy going kids, happy to engage in independent play but also love playing with others. They both still nap at the same time, too! We have a small dog at home as well but we don't require the nanny to do any sort of pet care; she just needs to like dogs and give the occasional pat on the head. Both of the kids nap around 12 pm until 2-3. We'd like for them to spend time outdoors for at least an hour in the morning and an hour in the afternoon. Our older child, Violet, goes to preschool two mornings a week and will need to be dropped off and picked up. The school is about 10 minutes from our home. We will need the nanny to be first aid/CPR certified, a police record check, be a non-smoker and have references. Driving is not mandatory but would be nice! Some light food prep would be a bonus but isn't a must. We really just want someone who will take care for and adore our kids as much as we do. If you feel like you would be a good fit with our family, please message me to further discuss. Thank you! Mima

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M6S...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message