Erica German

Downtown SAH Mother of 1.5 Yr Old looking to Babysit!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi There! I am the mother of a 1.5 year old boy, Calvin, looking to babysit one or two children during the day. I have experience with children of all ages, and truly love spending time with them! I live downtown, close to lots of parks and libraries which we will explore together every day. We enjoy doing crafts, going for walks, playing outside and going to the zoo. I am also an experienced chef, so you can be assured your child(ren) will have fantastic meals with me. If your children are school age and require being walked to school I can work with your schedule, though I don't drive. Therefore if you live outside of the inner city or far from the C-Train Line I ask that you drop your child(ren) off at my place or arrange somewhere downtown for me to pick them up ! If you live nearby and have pets, I would be happy to help out with them as well :) You can reach me at 587-500-... with any questions. Best, Erica

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider