This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Down to Earth Irish Art Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello families. My name is Fiona. I come from Dublin & have lived in Vancouver for over a year and a half now. I moved here after completing my honours degree in Visual Art. I was a babysitter and part-time nanny to three adopted children for 8 years, beginning in my younger teens. Most of my work experience is to do with art education, I have a great background in teaching kids from ages 3-18 years old and work experience in High Schools. This has given me a great handle on gauging and working with all kids of children of all ages. When I first came to Vancouver, I managed three small art studio spaces specialising in montessori style teaching and believe this will be a great asset in becoming a nanny again. I really enjoy children, not just how their minds work, but watching their personalities grow and treating them with a great sense of humour, respect and independence. It will be necessary for me to be sponsored as my work permit will expire in 2016.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message