Mayra F

Am from Dominican Republic require sponsorship

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Am from Dominican Republic , 24 yr old girl. Am looking for a host family, willing to sponsor me . I work in an airport like passenger service agent, also i am Herbalif Coach , helping people to get in better shape , and of course trying to have a healthy lifestyle . From my child i live with my grandmother and my aunt, but my mother always takes care of me, from my 15 years old, i am taking care of my sisters and cousin. I dont live with they , but when am off always care of them. ago on weekends i was care of a daugther's friend of me , but they dont live alredy in my town. I would love to know a different country, a different culture, habits , teach you about my roots. And above all improve my English and study another language.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 829-577-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mayra F’s Other Listings