Precy Tamot

Domestic helper looking for an employer

Want To Connect With Precy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lethbridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello to you my future employer!My name is Precy, 29 years old. I finished bachelor of elementary education and worked for two years as a primary teacher way back 2008-2010.I am currently working here in Hong Kong, and planning to work in Canada in God's perfect of my previous employment here in Hong Kong, I worked with western family of four for four years from November 2010 to November 2014. I took cared of two kids aged 2 and 6 respectively. Duties includes taking care of kids, bringing them to school and picking them up, tutoring them with all sorts of homework, including basic Chinese writings, cleaning , marketing, cooking western and Chinese , ironing and all other routines related to my job as a helper. For now, I am currently working with Chinese family of 3 having one daughter aged 3 and I will be finishing my contract this coming October 29,2016. my works includes taking care of the little girl, tutoring her mostly on writing, reading and drawing, I also do cooking, marketing, ironing and cleaning... I am a kids lover and also love cooking Chinese and western food... if you want to know more about me you can send me a message at Thank you and looking forward to hear from you..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-669-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider