Andrijana N

Do you need an extra set of hands? An experienced, organized, fun loving and possitive asset to...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Do you need an extra set of hands? An experienced, organized, fun loving and possitive asset to your family? Then I\'m the perfect nanny for your children! My name is Andrijana, I\'m 25 and I come from Serbia. I\'m looking forward speaking with you and getting to know you. I am willing to live and work for you and give my best to create an ideal family atmosphere. Since I already have a wonderful experience being an au pair, I have a lot of ideas how to make this work in the best way. (references available upon request) * I am a psychologist, * CPR certified, * infant specialized, * and I can take care of multiplets. I am responsible, loving, caring, positive, creative, sociable person. I enjoy being around people, especially kids, I love animals, being outside, taking pictures with my camera since digital photography is my hobbi. Why me? It\'s because I\'ve had the time of my life being an au pair for a year in the USA. I was taking care of the baby twins and a four year old boy. I\'m still in touch with them and I think of this kind of job like the most rewarding one. Taking care of kids, teaching them about everything and being a part of the host family, a part of a whole new world is an amazing experience and I hope I can find something like that again, this time with you! Please note: CURRENTLY OVERSEAS, NEED VISA SPONSORSHIP FOR LIVE AND WORK IN CANADA ? Assisting with light household tasks such as doing childrens laundry and keeping their rooms tidy. ? Preparing children's meals and cleaning up after their mealtime ? Bathing and dressing the children ? Packing lunches, helping with homework and taking children to school ? Entertaining children and teaching them about a new culture ? Taking children on outings to parks, playgroups and other activities ? Traveling with the family on vacations and providing care for the children ? Disciplining children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents ? Maintaining a secure environment ? Helping effectively with language development and social manners ? Creating and monitoring baby's daily routine

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider