Eugénie Lemieux

Do you need an energetic babysitter? - Eugenie

Want To Connect With Eugénie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Eugenie, I am 22 years old. I am new in Calgary. I come from Quebec city, so my mother tongue is French. However, I can speak English and Spanish. I am a positive, energetic and happy person. I am from a big family of 12 children. I really love taking care of children , playing with them and teaching them new things. I truly believe that growing up with 11 brothers and sisters is a great asset, because taking care of my youngest siblings help me become a good babysitter. I also been babysitting as a job since the age of 12. I used to be a national Judo Athlete, so I am really active and love sports. I will always be willing to play with your children and make them move. I currently live with my two older sisters, so I would be living out. I also have my driver licence. I'm looking forward to meet you. Eugenie Lemieux

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 581-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2E...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider