Johanna Bartlett

Do you need a nanny or just a casual sitter to watch your children? If so then im your girl.

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello My name is Johanna. I am a graduate looking for some nanny work. My hobbies include art, reading, sports and playing with children. I have had lots of experience with children ranging from the ages of newborn-9 years old. I have also done lots of volunteer work in an elementary school as well in a daycare center. My goals in life are to go to school and become a pediatric nurse. I am very reliable, i also have my own vehicle so i always have a way to get to and from activities. If you have any quesions please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-918-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Johanna Bartlett

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Betty Smith

Johanna Bartlett is the daughter of a friend at our workplace. We have been friends for 17 years. Johanna is a very responsible young lady. She is very good with children and loves to engage in activities with them. She is responsible, dedicated young lady who would make an excellent candidate.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider