Danielle Constantine

Do you need a Nanny in Canmore!?

1

Nanny in Canmore

I am from a HUGE family of 10 kids, I am lucky number 9 so I have a lot of nieces and nephews that I have grown up babysitting and taking care of. I love love LOVE children and I think that I am great at having fun with them while keeping everyone safe and healthy. I live a very active lifestyle in Canmore by going to Elevation Place almost every day for climbing and swimming. I have my own valid Drivers license, but unfortunately I only drive a truck at the moment so if you'd like me to drive the children to any programs or school I would need a vehicle. I am also very good with pets if you have them and I am an animal lover! I have my First Aid, WHMIS, Drivers License, and can provide anything else you'd need. I am a very organized housekeeper and a fantastic cook. (Or at least I believe I am...and my husband)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-327-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $24.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider