Christine K

Do you like to play Lego and fingerpaint?

Family in Calgary

Seriously! We are looking for someone who would like to build forts out of blankets or snow, build Lego, get messy with paint, sing, dance and laugh with our three children. We\'re always amazed when we hear about nannies that seem to be able to take care of children while also cleaning the house, doing laundry and making dinner before the family gets home. Heck, we can barely do that, so we certainly don\'t expect anyone else to! We are looking for someone who would be interested in caring for our 5-year old boy, 2.5 year old boy and 1-year old girl. Playing with them, caring for them, feeding them, keeping them safe. About 5-6 hours a day, Monday-Friday, ideally 9:30-2:30, but this is somewhat flexible. Salary negotiable. We live in the neighborhood of Renfrew, with easy access from Deerfoot, 16th Avenue or via Edmonton Trail from downtown. Walking distance to lots parks, playgrounds and a splash pad. Close to the Zoo and Science Centre. Ideally, you have a driver\'s license and a clean driving record; we\'ll supply the minivan so that you can go on outings, if desired. We\'re an easy-going family and we\'re looking for someone who is as well - someone who appreciates the wonder that children have in the world and who can feel inspired by their energy. Looking forward to hearing from you. Christine and Mark

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-852-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job