This listing has been removed.

Search Oakville, ON

Do you have young children and need a little extra help?! Look no further, I'm your nanny! — Archived

Nanny in Oakville

Hi moms dads and kiddies! My name is Ali, I'm a young, energetic, responsible and outgoing student at the Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College! I love kids, animals, ice cream and having fun. The end of my second year is nearing and I am looking for a full time job for the summer months beginning in mid June. I have experience working with children in a daycare, summer camp and as a babysitter. The youngest age group I cared for was 6 months, and believe it or not but this age group is my favourite. They have so much learning to do and so much love to give! I am standard first aid and CPR certified. I have no problem working with multiple children, infants or toddlers (in fact I would prefer it!). Some fun facts about me: I have a 16 year old dog named Daisy, who thinks she is still a puppy I have always wanted a cat, but my mom is allergic I love to cook, bake and eat ice cream My favourite disney movie is Tangled I used to be a competitive swimmer I have a younger brother All being said, I would love the opportunity to work for your family! Please contact me with any questions or to arrange a meeting. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.