Jacqueline D

Director of House Happiness Required


Family in Oakville

We are a super fun Oakville family looking for assistance with our daughter (age 11) and son (age 9). Great, very kind and well-behaved children. A terrific age!!! Role would require a responsible caregiver to attend at our home at 2:00 each day, and stay until 7. Responsibilities would include getting homework and dinner started, housekeeping and laundry. A love of cooking and a creative flare in the kitchen is expected. Occasional driving to activities would be required, so drivers license is necessary. We currently have a family vehicle for use. Ability to swim would be an asset, as we have a pool and would like our children to make use of it after school in the summer. We travel on occasion, so some flexibility to do some weekends and evenings from time to time would be terrific. Position to start in April 2015.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-236-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Jacqueline D’s Other Listings